Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017 07:00County Council Elections in centre
10:00Handicraft group meet at Jane's
10:30Funeral of Clarence Petcher. Burial in Desford Cemetery.
Saturday 6th May 2017 10:30Coffee. Lunches from 11.30. Proceeds to charity/youth
Monday 8th May 2017 10:30Funeral of Hazel Mottram. Burial in Desford Cemetery
19:30Bellringers practice
19:30Beaufort Entertainers practice
Tuesday 9th May 2017 12:15Tuesday lunches in centre
14:00Visit Honeysuckle Farm
19:30Deanery synod - St Peters Glenfield
Speaker Chris Webb, deputy warden at Launde Abbey and Diocesan Spirituality Adviser.

Subject: Going Deeper in Discipleship
Wednesday 10th May 2017 14:30Ladies Group in centre
Thursday 11th May 2017 00:00No choir practice tonight
10:00Handicraft group meet in church
19:30Meeting of pcc/dib reps re CTF in church
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:30Celebrate Together.45min service for all ages
Monday 15th May 2017 19:30Bellringers practice
19:30Beaufort Entertainers practice
Wednesday 17th May 2017 19:30PCC to discuss Mission (and any other urgent business)
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00choir practice
Saturday 20th May 2017 19:00Murder Mystery 7pm for 7.30pm in centre
£12 including 3 course meal
tickets :
01455 824014 / 822939
Monday 22nd May 2017 19:30Bellringers practice
19:30Beaufort Entertainers practice
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 14:15Meeting of Ivanhoe Group Council in church.
18:30Desford in Bloom - meeting in church
Thursday 25th May 2017 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
14:30Desford in Bloom meeting in church
18:00choir practice
19:30Ascension Day Holy Communion (launch of Thy Kingdom Come
link: www.thykingdomcome.global
Saturday 27th May 2017 11:00Deanery Safari Prayer Day
Sunday 28th May 2017 16:00Messy Church in centre
Monday 29th May 2017 00:00No bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort Entertainers practice
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:30Coffee and Chat in Church Centre
Come and join us for Coffee/tea and a chat and pick up some nearly new bargains
<< April 2017