Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins Desford
April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 10:30Coffee.Lunches from 11.30. Proceeds for charity/youth groups
Monday 3rd April 2017 18:30Handbell ringers in church
19:30Bellringers practice
Tuesday 4th April 2017 19:30Lent groups meet at Desford Free Church
Thursday 6th April 2017 10:00Craft group meet in church - all welcome
12:00cleaner in church (tbc)
Sunday 9th April 2017 00:00Palm Sunday - start of Holy Week
Monday 10th April 2017 10:30Erect crosses at front of church
10:30Church dust bust today
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Beaufort rehearsal
Tuesday 11th April 2017 14:00Hymns at Honeysuckle Farm
19:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 12th April 2017 14:30Ladies Group in centre
19:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 13th April 2017 18:00Choir practice
19:00Maundy Thursday joint service at DFC & meal 7.30pm
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00Churches Together distribute Hot Cross Buns. Co-op High St
11:00Messy Easter and picnic. Church centre
14:30Joint short service with DFC at STM
19:00Good Friday service
Saturday 15th April 2017 19:30Easter Eve vigil
Sunday 16th April 2017 08:00Easter Day - BCP Holy Communion
08:45Joint Easter Day breakfast in centre
10:30Easter Day Family Holy Communion
Friday 21st April 2017 18:30Fun raisers meet at 1 Norfolk
Tuesday 25th April 2017 12:15Centre committee meeting
Wednesday 26th April 2017 19:30Annual Church Meeting. Bring & Share
Thursday 27th April 2017 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
19:45Churches Together meet at DFC